Team

We are committed to finding a solution that works for your specific needs. If you don’t see what you’re looking for, please contact us.

your U.S. Sales Team

Kevin Springer

kevin.s@stratatac.com
(630) 779-7666

Kevin Springer
Bruce Anderson

bruce.a@stratatac.com
(636) 248-8946

Bruce Anderson
Jeff Graham

jeff.g@stratatac.com
(630) 301-9047

Jeff Graham
Michelle Graham

michelle.g@stratatac.com
(630) 879-9388

Michelle Graham
Shirley Schick

shirley.s@stratatac.com
(630) 879-9388

Shirley Schick

your International Sales Team

International Sales Manager

Jeff Graham
jeff.g@stratatac.com
(630) 301-9047

Distributor: United Kingdom

Martin Dibsdale
martin.dibsdale@paper.co.uk
+44(0)779 661 1800

Distributor: Brazil

Andre Dantas
andre.dantas@agilebrasil.ind.br
+55 92 98434 0440

Agent: Switzerland, Germany, Austria

Herbert Gruner
herbert.gruner@stratatac.com
+41 7 9195 0356

Agent: Norway, Sweden

Tom Sorensen
tom.sorensen@inforema.no
+47 905 21 635

Japan

Kaz Hiroyama
kaz@libero-inc.com
+81 3 3370 6373

Mexico

Joaquin Bustamante
joaquin.b@stratatac.com
+52 55 4452 1903